Fundraising Summaries

Fundraising Summary 2021/20 …

Textile Collection – Collecting in school from Monday 25th April until Wednesday 27th April 2022
Happy’s Circus – Friday 22nd April 2022
Second Hand Uniform – Thursday 7th and Friday 8th April 2022 After School – £44
Coffee Morning – 8:40 – 9:20am Wednesday 6th April 2022
Easter Egg Hunt – Tue 5th (Foundation and Middle School) and Wed 6th (Lower School and Upper School) April 2022
Spring Disco – Thursday 24th March 2022 – Raised £1,261
Coffee Morning – Wednesday 23rd March 2022 – Not a fundraising event
Coffee Morning – Wednesday 9th March 2022 – Not a fundraising event
Santa’s Virtual Grotto – Saturday 11th & Sunday 12th December – Included with Christmas Fayre total (£146)
Tuck Shop – Friday 10th December – Raised £195
Santa run – December 2021 – Raised £36
Christmas Fayre – Saturday 4th December 11:30 – 2:30 – Raised £2,474
Non-Uniform Day – Friday 3rd December – Included with Christmas Fayre total (£201)
Bag2School – 23rd November 2021 – Raised £100
PTA Wrap-a-Present – 22nd November to 25th November 2021 – Raised £2,856
Disco and Family Lounge – 18th November 2021 – Cancelled
Anil’s Reading Half Marathon Run for Aldryngton PTA – November 2021 – Raised £313
2nd Hand Uniform Sale – Wednesday 17th November 2021 – Raised £51
Non-Uniform Day – Friday 3rd November 2021 – Raised £245
Create a Card – 2021 – Raised £202
PTA Coffee Morning – Monday 20th September 2021 – Not a fundraising event
Try-a-Tri – 18th September 2021 – Raised £666
2nd Hand Uniform Sale – Tuesday 7th September 2021 – Raised £163