Calendar

PTA Calendar of Events 2020/2021

If you would like to download any of the dates listed below to your electronic calendar you can do so via the school calendar in the Parents section of the School Website: https://aldryngton.wokingham.sch.uk/home/parents/calendar/.

A summary of the past events can be found on the Fundraising Page on the left.

dates for diary

PTA Ice Lolly Sale – Tuesday 17th May
PTA Coffee Morning – Wednesday 18th May
PTA Coffee Morning – FS & LS Parent focus – Monday 23rd May
PTA Ice Lolly Sale – Wednesday 25th May
Art Exhibition PTA refreshments – Thursday 26th May
PTA Ice Lolly Sale – Friday 10th June
Summer Disco – Thursday 16th June
Try-a-Tri – Saturday 18th June
Eid Fayre – Friday 15th July after school
Make the Rules Non-Uniform Day – Tuesday 19th July

Other Fundraising Schemes …

In addition to the various events organised throughout the year by the PTA, there are several on-going initiatives all aimed at raising more money towards equipment and activities for all the children of Aldryngton.  Below we have provided information on various other ways you can easily help raise funds for your school.

Matched Funding is a scheme which lots of employers offer, please click on the link to find out more and/or contact your HR department for details … Matched Funding.